Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM