Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM