Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 4, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 5, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 6, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 8, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 11, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 15, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 18, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 19, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 20, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 22, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 24, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 25, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 27, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, January 29, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, January 31, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM