Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM