Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 7, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Lenten Program...

Lenten Program Week One

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: The Spiritual Life Committee of St. John’s Church is excited to be offering a wonderful opportunity for Lent.
    A Lent to Remember is a beautiful presentation of the transforming power of mercy in the Sacrament of Confession.
    Join us for the 4-week video-based study on formed.org featuring the Augustine Institute original productions Symbolon and Forgiven: The Transforming Power of Confession.

    • Week One: Monday, February 12 Forgiven: Where Are You?

    Come for one or all sessions. If you miss a session you can view the video on formed.org with parish code: JHGX4D

Parish Council...

Parish Council Meeting

  • Date: Monday, February 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

  • Date: Wednesday, February 14, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 18, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 21, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Stations of th...

Stations of the Cross

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 8:45 AM

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, February 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, February 25, 2018
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, February 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, February 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Thursday Feb 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 3, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 3, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 5, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 6, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 6, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 8, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 10, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 10, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 12, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Lenten Program Week One

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Spiritual Life Committee of St. John’s Church is excited to be offering a wonderful opportunity for Lent.
    A Lent to Remember is a beautiful presentation of the transforming power of mercy in the Sacrament of Confession.
    Join us for the 4-week video-based study on formed.org featuring the Augustine Institute original productions Symbolon and Forgiven: The Transforming Power of Confession.

    • Week One: Monday, February 12 Forgiven: Where Are You?

    Come for one or all sessions. If you miss a session you can view the video on formed.org with parish code: JHGX4D

  • Parish Council Meeting

    Monday Feb 12, 2018 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Ash Wednesday

    Wednesday Feb 14, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Thursday Feb 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 17, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 17, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 18, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 18, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 19, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 19, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Feb 22, 2018

  • Stations of the Cross

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 8:30 AM to 8:45 AM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Feb 24, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 24, 2018 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Feb 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 25, 2018 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 26, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 26, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Feb 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Feb 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 28, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM