Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    

Monday Apr 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 6, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 27, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM