Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 5, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10
11

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 19, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 26, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  

Wednesday Apr 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM