Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 2, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 4, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 7, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 9, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 10, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 11, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 12, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 16, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 17, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 18, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 21, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 23, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 24, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, April 26, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, April 27, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, April 28, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29
30

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, April 30, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Saturday Apr 2, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 2, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 9, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 9, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 16, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 16, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 23, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 23, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Apr 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Apr 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Apr 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Apr 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Apr 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Apr 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Apr 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Apr 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Apr 30, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 30, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM