Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, June 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, June 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, June 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, June 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, June 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM