Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM