Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 17, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 20, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 21, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 27, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 28, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 3, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 10, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 17, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 24, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 31, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM