Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 2, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 3, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 6, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 7, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8
9

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 9, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 10, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 11, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 12, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 13, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15
16

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 16, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 17, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 18, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 19, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 20, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 21, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22
23

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 23, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 24, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, July 25, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, July 28, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29
30

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, July 30, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 31, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
      

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Jul 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM