Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3
4

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6
7
8

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9
10
11

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 16, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17
18

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 23, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24
25

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 30, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 2, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 2, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 16, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 16, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 20, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 20, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 21, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 23, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 23, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 27, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 27, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 28, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 30, 2018

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 30, 2018 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM