Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 3, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 10, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
11
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 17, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
18
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 24, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
25
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30
31

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 31, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM