Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 1, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7
8

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
9
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14
15

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 15, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
16
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21
22

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 22, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
23
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28
29

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 29, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
30
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM