Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 1, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 4, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
5
6

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 6, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 7, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 8, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 9, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 10, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
12
13

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 13, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 14, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 15, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 16, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 17, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 18, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
19
20

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 20, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 21, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 22, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 24, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, August 25, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
26
27

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, August 27, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, August 28, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, August 29, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, August 30, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, August 31, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Monday Aug 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Aug 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM