Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 2, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 6, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 13, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 20, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
   

Tuesday Sep 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 5, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 12, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 19, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 26, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM