Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 1, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2
3

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 3, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 6, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9
10

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 10, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 11, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 12, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 13, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 14, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 15, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16
17

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 18, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 19, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 21, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 22, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23
24

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, September 24, 2022
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, September 25, 2022
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, September 26, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, September 27, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, September 28, 2022
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30
 

Thursday Sep 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 3, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 3, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 4, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 4, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 5, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 6, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 7, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 10, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 10, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 11, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 11, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 13, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 14, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 17, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 18, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 18, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 20, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 21, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Sep 24, 2022

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Sep 25, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Sep 25, 2022 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Monday Sep 26, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022

  • Mass

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Sep 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM