Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Marian Prayer...

Marian Prayer Service in Mary’s Garden

  • Date: Sunday, October 1, 2017
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us for the Rosary, Marian Hymns, and prayers.
2

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 2, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, October 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 5, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

The Wedding Ce...

The Wedding Ceremony and Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 7, 2017
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: All are invited to the Wedding Mass for Brian Granger and Diane Naumowicz
8
9

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Sodality

Sodality

  • Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
13
14

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, October 14, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
15
16

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

An Invitation...

An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 3

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Session Three---Monday, October 16 Discuss Chapter Three: The Human Roots of the Ecological Crisis and Chapter Four: Integral Ecology
    at St. John the Baptist Catholic Church in North Bennington. Read Chapters 5 and 6 for Session Four.

An Invitation...

An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 3

  • Date: Monday, October 16, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Session Three---Monday, October 16 Discuss Chapter Three: The Human Roots of the Ecological Crisis and Chapter Four: Integral Ecology
    Evening 7—8:15 PM at SHSFdeS, Bennington
    Read Chapters 5 and 6 for Session Four.
17

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Evangelization...

Evangelization Committee Meeting

  • Date: Wednesday, October 18, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 19, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, October 21, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
22
23

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

An Invitation...

An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 4

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 9:45 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Session Four—Monday, October 23 Discuss Chapter Five: Lines of Approach & Action and Chapter Six: Ecological Education and Spirituality
    Day 9:45—11:00 AM at SJtheB, N. Bennington

An Invitation...

An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 4

  • Date: Monday, October 23, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:15 PM
  • Description: Session Four—Monday, October 23 Discuss Chapter Five: Lines of Approach & Action and Chapter Six: Ecological Education and Spirituality

    Evening 7—8:15 PM at SHSFdeS, Bennington
24

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 26, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, October 28, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
29
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    

Sunday Oct 1, 2017

  • Marian Prayer Service in Mary’s Garden

    Sunday Oct 1, 2017 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    Please join us for the Rosary, Marian Hymns, and prayers.

Monday Oct 2, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 2, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 3, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 3, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 4, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 5, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 5, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 7, 2017

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • The Wedding Ceremony and Mass

    Saturday Oct 7, 2017 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    All are invited to the Wedding Mass for Brian Granger and Diane Naumowicz

Monday Oct 9, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 9, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 10, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 10, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 11, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 12, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Sodality

    Thursday Oct 12, 2017 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Oct 14, 2017

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Oct 14, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 16, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 3

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Session Three---Monday, October 16 Discuss Chapter Three: The Human Roots of the Ecological Crisis and Chapter Four: Integral Ecology
    at St. John the Baptist Catholic Church in North Bennington. Read Chapters 5 and 6 for Session Four.

  • An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 3

    Monday Oct 16, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Session Three---Monday, October 16 Discuss Chapter Three: The Human Roots of the Ecological Crisis and Chapter Four: Integral Ecology
    Evening 7—8:15 PM at SHSFdeS, Bennington
    Read Chapters 5 and 6 for Session Four.

Tuesday Oct 17, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 17, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 18, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Evangelization Committee Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 18, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 19, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 19, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 21, 2017

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Oct 21, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 23, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 4

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 9:45 AM to 11:00 AM

    Session Four—Monday, October 23 Discuss Chapter Five: Lines of Approach & Action and Chapter Six: Ecological Education and Spirituality
    Day 9:45—11:00 AM at SJtheB, N. Bennington

  • An Invitation to Celebrate the Year of Creation Session 4

    Monday Oct 23, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:15 PM

    Session Four—Monday, October 23 Discuss Chapter Five: Lines of Approach & Action and Chapter Six: Ecological Education and Spirituality

    Evening 7—8:15 PM at SHSFdeS, Bennington

Tuesday Oct 24, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 24, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Oct 25, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Oct 26, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 26, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 28, 2017

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Oct 28, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 30, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 30, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 31, 2017

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 31, 2017 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM