Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
6
7

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
13
14

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
20
21

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
27
28

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM