Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
2

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 2, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 3, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
4
5

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 5, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 7, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
9

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 10, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
11
12

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 13, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 14, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 16, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
17

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
18
19

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 19, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 20, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 21, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 23, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
25
26

Al-Anon

Al-Anon

  • Date: Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 27, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 3, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 5, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 10, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 12, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 17, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 19, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 24, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Dec 26, 2020

  • Al-Anon

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Dec 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Dec 31, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM